Menu
Home Page
European Day of Languages Tuesday 26th September in all year groups. MacMillan Coffee afternoon at the infant school on Friday 29th.

Book Club

Book club starts after half term:

Lower School- Tuesday 23rd February

Year 5- Tuesday 1st March

Year 6 - Tuesday 8th March

Lower School-Tuesday 15th March

Year 5 -Tuesday 22nd March

Year 6 - Tuesday 19th April

Lower School- Tuesday 26th April

Year 5 - Tuesday 3rd May

Year 6-Tuesday 10th May

Lower School-Tuesday 17th May

Year 5 -Tuesday 7th June

Year 5-Tuesday 14th June

Year 6-Tuesday 21st June

Lower School -Tuesday 28th June

Year 5-Tuesday 12th July

Year 6-Tuesday 19th July

Top