Menu
Home Page
Studfall Transfer Day Friday 13th - have a great day

Infant School Newsletters

Newsletter 20 (Wednesday 4th July 2018)

Newsletter 19 (Wednesday 20th June 2018)

Newsletter 18 (Wednesday 13th June 2018)

Newsletter 17 (Monday 4th June 2018)

Newsletter 16 (Wednesday 16th May 2018)

Groupcall App Information

New Uniform Letter For September 2018 (Friday 4th May 2018)

Newsletter 15 (Monday 30th April 2018)

30 Things to do before you leave Studfall

Newsletter 14 (Monday 16th April 2018)

Newsletter 13 (Monday 26th March 2018)

School Council - Fund Raising for NANNAS Animal Rescue Charity

Newsletter 12 (Tuesday 6th March 2018)

Newsletter 11 (Wednesday 21st February 2018)

Parent Consultation Letter and Appointment Slip

Newsletter 10 (Wednesday 24th January 2018)

Newsletter 9 (Wednesday 10th January 2018)

Christmas Jumper Day/Christmas Hat Competition Letter

Newsletter 7 (Wednesday 22nd November 2017)

Newsletter 6 (Friday 17th November 2017)

Ofsted Letter to Parents/Carers (Monday 6th November 2017)

Ofsted Inspection a Guide for Parents/Carers (Monday 6th November 2017)

Newsletter 5 (Wednesday 1st November 2017)

Newsletter 4 (Wednesday 4th October 2017)

After School Care

Parents Consultation Letter

Newsletter 3 (Wednesday 4th October 2017)

Newsletter 2 (Wednesday 20th September 2017)

Pupil Premium - Tuesday 19th September 2017

World's Biggest Coffee Morning/MacMillan Cancer Research

Newsletter 1 (Wednesday 6th September 2017)

Top